Monday, April 11, 2011

Metal & Mayhem w/ DJ Wolfman

Since I've Been Loving You- Led Zeppelin

Hey Ya!- Outkast

Shout- The Isley Brothers

Crazy On You- Heart

All Night (Vocal Mix)- DJ Sakin

Pyro- Kings Of Leon

I Believe In A Thing Called Love- The Darkness

I Will Posses Your Heart- Death Cab For Cutie

Fuck You- Cee Lo Green

Te Queiro Puta!- Rammstein

Clair De Lune- Claude Debussy

Is This Love- Bob Marley

She Is Beautiful- Andrew W.K.

I Get Wet- Andrew W.K.

White Wedding- Billy Idol

Rebel Yell- Billy Idol

Love Will Keep Us Together- Captain & Tennille

Talk Dirty To Me- Children Of Bodom

Whole Lotta Love- Led Zeppelin

You Make Me Feel So Young- Frank Sinatra

Going To California- Led Zeppelin