Thursday, April 21, 2011

DJ Saucy 4/21/2011

DJ Saucy

April 21st, 2011

Burning Up - Madonna
U Can't Touch This - MC Hammer
Boys Boys Boys - Lady Gaga
Donin It - LL Cool J
Kissing You - Des'ree
Good Vibrations - Marky Mark and The Funky Bunch
I Know - Dionne Farris
Aphrodite - Kylie Minogue
Everybody's Free - Quinton Tarver
Miami - Will Smith
Talk Show Host - Radiohead
Kiss from a Rose - Seal
A Change is Gonna Come - Seal
To You I Bestow - Mundy
Give it To You - Jordan Knight
Barbie Girl - Aqua
Maneater - Nelly Furtado
Carry Out - Timbaland
Blowin Me Up - JC Chasez
Give Me Just One Night - 98 Degress
Pop - "NSYNC
Don't Stop Movin - S Club
Outside Looking In - Jordan Pruitt
Don't Want You Back - Backstreet Boys
Toxic - Britney Spears
You Got It (the Right stuff) - New Kids On the Block
Eternal Flame - Atomic Kitten
What a Girl Wants - Christina Aguilera
Summer Girls - LFO